The Game Master

 

NewsGamesCalendarShopslinksAbout The Game MasterContactHome - English Home - English Home - Nederlands

Selling points for consumers

Here you can find the dutch webshops, Belgian webshops and the sellingpoints in other parts of the world!

Shopowner or buyer?
If you own a shop or you buy for a larger retail company and you would like to distribute our games, please contact us. You can find our details on our contact page.

Dutch Webshops    
Name Website  
Avondtuur www.avondtuur.nl  
Bol.com www.bol.com  
Bord en Kaartspellen www.bordenkaartspellen.nl  
Busy Brains www.denkspellen.nl  
Coolmove www.coolmove.nl
 
Cowtrading www.cowtrading.nl
 
De Spellenschuur www.despellenschuur.nl  
Gaming corner www.gamingcorner.nl  
Top1Toys www.gezelschapsspellen.com  
Goedkopegezelschapsspellen.nl www.goedkopegezelschapsspellen.nl  
Lupux www.lupux.nl  
Mr. Bully www.mrbully.nl  
Offline Gaming www.offlinegaming.nl  
Risx www.risx.nl  
De Rode Pion www.derodepion.nl  
Schellens www.schellens-speelgoed.nl  
Spelkopen www.spelkopen.nl  
Spellendroom www.spellendroom.nl  
Spellenhut www.spellenhut.nl  
Spellenrijk www.spellenrijk.nl  
Spellenvariant www.spellenvariant.nl  
Dé Spellenwinkel www.despellenwinkelbreda.nl  
Spellekijn www.spellekijn.nl/winkel  
Spelletjesgigant www.spelletjesgigant.nl  
TheGameFreak www.thegamefreak.nl  
The Summoner www.summoner.nl  
Superspeelgoed www.superspeelgoed.nl  
tr>
Belgian webshops    
Name Website  
Adriaensen Speciaalzaak adriaensen-speciaalzaak  
Gezelschapsspel.info www.gezelschapsspel.info  
Gezelschapsspelen.be www.gezelschapsspelen.be  
Spelmagazijn www.spelmagazijn.be  
Spelshop www.spelshop.be  
The Game Store www.thegamestore.be  
Time2Game www.time2game.be  
     
Foreign sellingpoints
AUSTRIA Webshop or address Website
Spielerei webshop www.spielerei.at
     
AUSTRALIA Webshop or address Website

The Games Capital

38 Garema Place thegamescapital.com.au

 

Canberra City  

 

   
CANADA Webshop or address Website

Mission Fun & Games

86  McKenney Ave Unit 30 - 45
www.boardgames.ca

 

St. Albert, Alberta
 

GameKnight Games

726 Osborne St. R3L/2C2 www.gameknight.ca

 

Winnipeg, Manitoba  
     
FRANCE Webshop or address Website
Le Temple du Jeu webshop www.letempledujeu.fr
Ludibay webshop www.ludibay.net
Philibert webshop www.philibert.com
 
GERMANY Webshop or address Website
12Spiel webshop www.12spiel.de
Milan-Spiele webshop www.milan-spiele.de
PlayMe webshop www.playme.de
Spielbrett oHG - Kreuzberg Körtestrasse 27, Berlin Spielbrett oHG
Spielbrett oHG - Wilmersdorf Berlinerstrasse 132, Berlin Spielbrett oHG
 
UNITED KINGDOM Webshop or address Website
Leisure Games webshop www.leisuregames.com
The Haunted Game Cafe board game store www.hauntedgamecafe.com
Games Lore board game store gameslore.com
Games from P Evans board game store pevans.co.uk/Games
Eclectic Games   eclecticgames.co.uk
Shire Games board game store www.shiregames.com
   
USA Webshop or address Website
Boulder Games webshop www.bouldergames.com
Funagain webshop www.funagain.com
The Haunted Game Cafe LLC webshop www.hauntedgamecafe.com
     
SWITZERLAND Webshop or address Website
Drache Nascht Rathausgasse 52, Bern www.fatamorgana.ch
Capricorns Webshop capricorns-spieleshop.ch
     
TAIWAN Webshop or address Website
Kanga Games webshop www.kangagames.com